Saluting Our 2016 AMP Track Champions | Atoka Motorsports Park | Atoka, OK

Saluting Our 2016 AMP Track Champions

Atoka Motorsports Park had an extremely competitive season in 2016 with hard fought points battles from start to finish. We want to recognize all of our track champions that put in the huge effort to take home top honors in their particular categories.

Nick Allen - "Dirt Outlaw" Battle of the Belts Champion

Amanda Mathews - Pro 1 Cars Champion

John Pate - Pro 1 Quads Champion

Louis Shull - Pro 2 Cars Champion

Randy Kimbley - Pro 2 Quads Champion

Randy Kimbley - Pro 3 Quads Champion

Lariat Ben - Pro 4 Quads Champion

Terry Glasscock - Mid America Top Eliminator Champion

James Jackson - Mid America Pro 1 Cars Champion

Stephanie Kimbley - Mid America Pro 1 Quads Champion

Next Race

February 23
Test & Tune

Check out the full 2019 schedule on the 'Schedule' page of this site.


Become a sponsor at AMP, contact for more info.

AMP Sponsors

Rod & Dee Trower
Tonkawa, OK

R&S Collision
Randy & Stephanie Kimbley

Damon & Vickie Hall
Krank-E and Farmer's Daughter
Albuquerque, NM

Lone Star Graphics
Burleson, TX

Lane Auto Electric
Tim Feuerhelm
Lane, OK

Kapple's Gate Service
Kenny Kapple
Mounds, OK

Breakin' Luce Racing
Marc Luce

JE Motorsports
Cumby, TX

John Pate & Amie Wilson

Comfort Inn - Atoka, OK

Choctaw Casino - Stringtown Casino

O'Reilly Auto Parts

Boggy River Liquor
Atoka, OK

El Adobe Mexican Grill
Atoka, OK

Cazadorez Mexican Restaurant
Atoka, OK

First Bank
5 Locations
Atoka, Antlers, Coalgate, Hugo, Kiowa

Atoka County Propane
Atoka, OK

Dr. Michael Dial, DDS
Atoka, OK

KMB Trucking

Key Brothers & Associates
McAlester, OK

Custom Dental
Atoka, OK

Brodix Cylinder Heads

Worthless Sand Drag News

Amarillo Sand Drags

Bill & Linda Ralston

Pate's Performance

Roy Cooper

Willis Racing - Terry & Matt Willis

Steelmon & Mathews Racing

NSDN - National Sand Drag News